image1

GUS FLETCHER FAMILY FUND

Support the family of our friend who we lost to the war against Veteran Suicide and PTSD.

As many of you know, the military, hunting community and most importantly a family lost a loved one.  Our great friend Gus Fletcher was taken away from us way to early.  We, the hunting community want to take care of the family that was left behind.  


Our friends over at Switching Camo are running a fund raising raffle that include products from some of the best companies in the industry.  


Please take a moment to look at the fantastic items you have the options of winning 


If you would like to purchase a raffle ticket use the link below. This will take you to the Switching Camo site where you can purchase tickets


Donate at SwitchingCamoInc@gmail.com on PayPal or at the link below.  For every $10 dollars donate you will receive one ticket for the raffle.

EXAMPLE: $50 dollar donation gets 5 tickets.

GoFundMe Account

Not interested in the prizes and giveaways there are additional ways to donate to the Family


Thank you to Chris Horton, owner of Elk Addicts for setting up a GoFundMe page for the Fletcher Family.


Donation through GoFundMe does not enter you for the prize giveaway

Donated Prizes

Thank you to all of these great companies involved.

Goodbull Outdoors- 16x20 vinyl backer photo of the winners https://linktr.ee/goodbulloutdoors


Custom Tackle Works- Assortment of tackle / 15% of all purchases with Promo Code Fletcher19 donated during the month of January.  https://www.customtackleworks.com/discount/Fletcher19


GoHunt- $500 Dollar Gift Card. https://www.gohunt.com/


Corey Jacobsen Elk101- Signed Bugle Tube and assorted calls!  https://www.elk101.com/


Kifaru Int.- Woobie- https://store.kifaru.net/mobile/woobiedoobie-p72.aspx


Ivory Holsters- $95 gift Certificate https://www.ivoryholsters.com/shop/?orderby=price-desc


Razco Holsters- 3 Chest holsters https://www.razcogear.com/online-store-1/Bino-Harness-Chest-Holster-p95257182


Mountain Hunter Box- 6 month subscription https://www.themountainhunterbox.com/


VIAM OUTDOORS- Granite Peak Tarp https://www.viamoutdoors.com/product-page/granite-peak-tarp


T&K Hunting Gear- 2 Multicam Bino harness. https://www.tandkhunting.com/products/binocular-harnes


Niche Custom Bladeworks- 1 Elmax Blade 

https://instagram.com/robmniche?igshid=x5arby9rw6zq


Untamed Images- 1 print winners choice https://www.untamedimagesbyjl.com/


43rd Exposure- 1 Hat/ 2 Sticker bundles/3 5patch bundle.... 6 winners. https://43rdexposure.com


Legacy Dads and Sig Saur- Sig Romeo5 Red Dot. https://www.legacydads.org/


Switching Camo Inc- Multicam Gun Sling https://switchingcamo.com/


Dark Mountain Supplements- Promo Code for a Domination Stack. https://darkmountain.com/collections/supplements/products/domination-combo


Kong Coolers- 1 Cooler https://www.kongcoolers.com/


Pack-N-Pull System. 1 Pull system. https://packapull.com/


OnX Maps- 1 Elite Membership  https://www.onxmaps.com/?ko_click_id=%7Bclick_id%7D&utm_source=adwords&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=homepage


Sportsman’s Warehouse- $25 Gift Card https://stores.sportsmans.com/sportsmans-warehouse/us/id/meridian/3797-e-fairview-avenue


Mtn Ops- Misc supplements https://mtnops.com


Mountain Ambush- Misc items gift box https://mountainambush.com/


Created Outdoors - SWAG https://createdoutdoors.com/


Covert Ops-  Scent away bundle https://covertopsoutdoors.com/


Backwoods Pursuit -  https://backwoodspursuit.com/


Hush tv- SWAG https://gethushin.com/


Kong Valley Collective- 3 Hats https://www.kongvalleycollective.com


Publicly Challenged - 2 Hats  https://www.instagram.com/publicly_challenged/


Wester Binds- 2 Rifle Slings, 8 hats 2 hats per winner https://instagram.com/western_binds?igshid=o5dbqtt74eja


Backcountry Rookies - Hat and Stickers. https://backcountryrookies.com



image2